Audience at a Performance


No. 1 source for the latest news around the world!

Christina Aguilera Announces New Album 'Liberation', Album Cover, Tracklist, And Release Dat

Pop powerhouse Christina Aguilera is back on the music arena ready to drop a new album after a six years hiatus. She unveiled the upcoming project official album cover, tracklist and album name, "Libration" with fans yesterday.

Libration will be Christina's 8th studio album when it hits stores on June 15th via RCA. She also serves as the executive director of the project.

Below is the latest official video for her latest single, Accelerate (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz) off the forthcoming Libration album.

‘Liberation’ Tracklist

1. Liberation 2. Searching For Maria 3. Maria 4. Sick Of Sittin’ 5. Dreamers 6. Fall In Line (feat. Demi Lovato) 7. Right Moves (feat. Keida & Shenseea) 8. Like I Do 9. Deserve 10. Twice 11. I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude) 12. Accelerate (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz) 13. Pipe 14. Masochist 15. Unless It’s With You




VMN Music is turning passion, music, and technology into an irresistible force that promotes new artists and fosters global networks through a shared love of music and entertainment.

Through music promotions and innovative tags, VMN Music shines spotlights on the music we love and promotes the artists we adore.


Tel: 001-470-233-6698

top rnb music blog


 © Copyright 2020. All rights reserved    |   A brand of Vibes Media Network LTD    |   VMN CREATIONS™