Audience at a Performance

ENTERTAINMENT BLOG

No. 1 source for the latest news around the world!

John Legend Reveals European 'Darkness & Light' Tour Dates, Confirms New Single 'Sur



Grammy and Oscar winner, John Legend is bringing the "Darkness and Light" Tour to a city new you in Europe.

Legend's latest album, Darkness And Light was released in December, 2016 with the hit single, "Love Me Now."

The music icon also confirmed a new single, "Surefile."


Check out the tour dates below which kicks off on Friday 8th, September later this year in Scotland and will visit Germany, France, Belgium before ending the show in Portugal in October.

TOUR DATES:

  1. Friday 8th September – Glasgow SSE Hydro Arena, Scotland

  2. Saturday 9th September – Newcastle Arena, England

  3. Sunday 10th September – Nottingham Motorpoint Arena, England

  4. Tuesday 12th September – London O2 Arena, England

  5. Friday 15th September – Leeds First Direct Arena, England

  6. Saturday 16th September – Manchester Arena, England

  7. Sunday 17th September – Liverpool Echo Arena, England

  8. Tuesday 19th September – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena, Wales

  9. Wednesday 20th September – Birmingham Barclaycard Arena, England

  10. Friday 22nd September – Amsterdam Ziggo Dome, Netherlands

  11. Saturday 23rd September – Luxembourg Rockhal, Luxembourg

  12. Sunday 24th September – Hamburg Mehr! Theater, Germany

  13. Tuesday 26th September – Stockholm Ericsson Globe, Sweden

  14. Wednesday 27th September – Oslo Spektrum, Norway

  15. Thursday 28th September – Copenhagen Royal Arena, Denmark

  16. Saturday 30th September – Berlin Columbiahalle, Germany

  17. Sunday 1st October – Munich Zenith, Germany

  18. Wednesday 4th October – Paris AccorHotels Arena, France

  19. Thursday 5th October – Belgium Forest National, Brussels

  20. Sunday 8th October – Cologne Palladium, Germany

  21. Monday 9th October – Frankfurt Jahrunderthalle, Germany

  22. Tuesday 10th October – Zurich Samsung Hall, Switzerland

  23. Thursday 12th October – Barcelona Palau Saint Jordi, Spain

  24. Saturday 14th October – Lisbon MEO Arena, Portugal

Tickets go on-sale this Friday.

#JohnLegend

ABOUT US

VMN Music is turning passion, music, and technology into an irresistible force that promotes new artists and fosters global networks through a shared love of music and entertainment.

Through music promotions and innovative tags, VMN Music shines spotlights on the music we love and promotes the artists we adore.

CONTACT US

Tel: 001-470-233-6698

top rnb music blog

QUICK LINKS

 © Copyright 2020. All rights reserved    |   A brand of Vibes Media Network LTD    |   VMN CREATIONS™