Mary J. Blige Reveals 'Strength Of A Woman' Track Listing

Two days after revealing the album cover and release date (4.28), The Queen of Hip-Hop Soul Mary J. Blige has revealed the upcoming album's tracklisting which features the likes of Missy Elliot, DJ Khalid, Kaytranada, Prince Charlez and Quavo.

The upcoming album when released will be the Queen's 13th studio album and mark 25-years since her debut and arrival in the music scene. It will also be her first in three years following her 2014's The London Sessions.

See the tracklisting below.


1. “Love Yourself” feat. Kanye West 2. “Thick of It” 3. “Set Me Free” 4. “It’s Me” 5. “Glow Up” feat. Quavo, DJ Khaled, & Missy Elliott 6. “U + Me (Love Lesson)” 7. “Indestructible” 8. “Thank You” 9. “Survivor” 10. “Find the Love” 11. “Smile” feat. Prince Charlez 12. “Telling the Truth” feat. Kaytranada 13. “Strength of a Woman” 14. “Hello Father”


VMN Music is turning passion, music, and technology into an irresistible force that promotes new artists and fosters global networks through a shared love of music and entertainment.

Through music promotions and innovative tags, VMN Music shines spotlights on the music we love and promotes the artists we adore.

 © 2020 Vibes Media Network all rights reserved | Designed by VMN Creations

Email:  |  Tel: +1-470-233-6698

top rnb music blog