Maxwell Brings In "Black SUMMERS' Night" Cover & Tracklist

Maxwell is all set for the release of his first album in 7 years, "black SUMMERS' night," a sequel to his 2009's BLACKsummers'night album.

To keep the BUZZ! before the new project arrives on July 1st, Maxwell will be performing at this years Essence Music Festival in New Orleans.

He also announced earlier today that he will be on stage at the 2016 BET Awards on June 26th.

See the tracklisting of Black SUMMERS' Night below:

1. All the Ways Love Can Feel 2. The Fall 3. III 4. Lake by the Ocean 5. Fingers Crossed 6. Hostage 7. 1990x 8. Gods 9. Lost 10. Of All Kind 11. Listen Hear 12. Night


0 views0 comments

Featured articles



Useful Links

Spotlight for Artists