Meet Room 42 And Listen To Their Latest "Say My Name" Single

Meet new R&B group, Room 42 consisting of Grade A from Dallas, TX and Freeky L. from Las Vegas and they are ready to give you the music you've been waiting for.

This sexy club record "Say My Name" produced by Krush Kaprice is going to have you feeling some type of way. Already making waves in both Dallas, Las Vegas, Spokane, and Los Angeles, these guys are ready to give fans everything they want and more.

Listen to the new club banger and leave your comments below!


0 views0 comments

Featured articles



Useful Links

Spotlight for Artists