Audience at a Performance


No. 1 source for the latest news around the world!

Singer-Songwriter and Member of Boyz II Men, Shawn Stockman To Release Debut Album, "Foreword"

Singer-Songwriter and Member of Boyz II Men, Shawn Stockman To Release Debut Album, "Foreword"

Multi-award winning singer-songwriter and member of the legendary group, Boyz II Men, Shawn Stockman announces the release of his anticipated debut album, "Foreword".

The 11-track collection of original songs will be released on April 10th, via the SRG ILS/UMG label imprint. "Foreword" includes production and writing collaborations with Tim Kelley, Raphael Saadiq, Erik "Blu2th" Griggs, and Antonio Dixon. "Foreword" was led by the release of the fan-favorite Top 5 R&B Adult Radio single, “Feelin Lil Som’n” and it continues to receive robust airplay across the format. "All I Do" is the current single captivating listeners abroad. "All I Do, is about a relationship that has seen its share of problems, yet instead of it withering away it gets even better with age," mentions Shawn. "I think we focus too much on being in a "relationship" and not enough on being a friend to the one you love. This song is about a friendship between two people devoted to staying with each other forever!" he adds.

As a member of Boyz II Men, the best-selling R&B group of all-time, Shawn is known for the international smash hits “Motownphilly," "End Of The Road,” and, "I'll Make Love To You,”. Outside of the group, the accomplished lyricist, composer, arranger, and musician has collaborated with artists including Mariah Carey, Michael Jackson, Tank, and Johnny Gill.

Shawn Stockman Foreword Track List Track List

  1. Come Wit Me

  2. Goin’

  3. Secrets

  4. Feelin Lil Som’n

  5. Been So Long

  6. Shawn Na Na

  7. Left Right

  8. Don’t Spare My Heart

  9. All I Do

  10. Me

  11. Breathin’

CONNECT WITH SHAWN STOCKMAN: Instagram: @ShawnStockmanOfficial Twitter: @ShawnStockman Facebook: /ShawnStockmanOfficial #ShawnStockman



VMN Music is turning passion, music, and technology into an irresistible force that promotes new artists and fosters global networks through a shared love of music and entertainment.

Through music promotions and innovative tags, VMN Music shines spotlights on the music we love and promotes the artists we adore.


Tel: 001-470-233-6698

top rnb music blog


 © Copyright 2020. All rights reserved    |   A brand of Vibes Media Network LTD    |   VMN CREATIONS™